LeAnn Rimes fights back!


LeAnn Rimes has fought back against the backlash regarding her skeletal figure. As predicted by my blog last week, LeAnn has claimed that it’s not her ribs we can see it’s her six-pack. I’m sorry, I must have missed the biology lesson which taught me how to identify parts of the body……oh, wait, no, I didn’t.

After posting pictures of herself in a bikini on Twitter, LeAnn responded to fans comments calling her “scary skinny” telling them “Those are called abs not bones love.” She then went on to say “Thx but this is my body and I can promise you I’m a healthy girl. I’m just lean. Thx for your concern but no need to be.” Earlier this year, she tweeted “Dear lord! I do not work out too much nor do I starve myself. I’m so over this and moving on”.

It is a well-publicised fact that people with eating disorders like to show off their emaciated bodies and deny the true reason for their body shape.

That is not a six-pack. LeAnn needs help. Don’t believe everything you read.

Vic x

Leave a Reply

