Books to read before you’re 21…


Taking my lead from Sky Arts’ Book Show, I’m asking you which book you think is a must-read before the age of 21……….

Vic x

2 responses to “Books to read before you’re 21…

  1. If you haven’t read Catcher in the Rye you simply must. It could probably be said it’s a tired cliche to choose this book but it had a significant impact on me when I read it at 15. Holden is such a unique voice and it’s just not the same when you’re older and wiser.

  2. Yeah, thanks I read this when I was 21 although I found him rather bitter. Perhaps I’d be better reading it now that I am a bit more jaded.

Leave a Reply

