‘My Life as a Book’ 2011


Taking books that I have read during the last year, I am joining in with the Pop Culture Nerd and http://itsacrimeuk.wordpress.com/ my life as a book’ meme for 2011. Here are my answers:

One time at band/summer camp, I: (made) The Pact (Jodi Picoult)

Weekends at my house are: Starting Over, One Cake at a Time (Gesine Bullock-Prado)

My neighbour is: The Uncommon Reader (Alan Bennett)

My boss is: Breaking Away (Anna Galvada)

My ex was: A Spot of Bother (Mark Haddon)

My superhero secret identity is: The Outsider (Albert Camus)

You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry because: (I am) Radgepacket (Various)

I’d win a gold medal in: The Long Song (Andrea Levy)

I’d pay good money for: A Thousand Splendid Suns (Khaled Hosseini)

If I were president, I: (would be) Lucky (Alice Sebold)

When I don’t have good books, I: (have a) Heart of Darkness (Joseph Conrad)

Loud talkers at the movies should be: (sent to) The Passage (Justin Cronin)

Vic x

Leave a Reply

