Mexican Night


So, I have kept you all waiting to hear how my Mexican Experiment went on Tuesday evening. Don’t fear, I haven’t been avoiding you – nor have I had food poisoning.

My Mexican night was a resounding success. So much so that I barely had time to take photos! My quesadillas were lovely and my brother told me I had made perfect potato wedges: “Crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside”. What a compliment!

Unfortunately, though, my mum has it in her head that I am a better cook than she is and is now pestering me to cook more often! So, I am a victim of my own success.

Vic x

Leave a Reply

