I Am Woman Anthology released today!


I’m absolutely thrilled to announce that the I Am Woman’s first charity anthology has been released today on Amazon Worldwide. Here’s the UK link: http://amzn.to/JtF76x

This collection features fictional stories and poems written by wonderful women from all over the world. It is a celebration of womanhood, of overcoming hard times and enjoying the good. Each story or poem, in its own way, illustrates the capacity every woman has for courage and strength, no matter what the circumstances. We are really thrilled to have a story by award-winning author Leila Aboulela (‘Minaret’ and ‘Lyrics Alley’) featured in the anthology.

I Am Woman is now accepting submissions from men and women for their next anthology, please see http://iamwomancampaign.blogspot.co.uk/p/anthology.html for guidelines.

I really hope you enjoy the anthology and continue to support this wonderful cause.

Vic x

6 responses to “I Am Woman Anthology released today!

  1. Wow, I had no idea this was even happening. How wonderful. I will have to go add it to my shopping cart now.

Leave a Reply

