September fever!


So, here we are again: September.

Ever since I was a child, September always seems to herald the start of something new for me. This year is no different: tomorrow sees the beginning of the second – and final – year of PGCE (also known as teacher training).

My Creative Writing sessions start again on Thursday and from Monday 16th, I have a new weekly session starting. Oh, and don’t forget my Saturday session too.

On Thursdays, the group is at Di Meo’s Delaval Ices on Marine Avenue in Whitley Bay, 4:30-6:30. Saturdays is at Whitley Bay Library 3-5pm. And the Monday sessions will run 7-9pm at Quilliam Brothers Teahouse in Newcastle. If you would like any more information on these sessions, please email me at victoria.watson@elementaryvwatson.com

And, of course, there’s still my proofreading and copywriting business: Elementary V Watson. It’s going from strength to strength and I’d like to thank everyone who has helped me publicise it. If you do have any work you’d like help with, please get in touch.

I will, of course, be looking to keep this blog up to date too but please be patient with me. Thanks for reading!

Vic x

Leave a Reply

